cobaltnine: Text reads "There are games here" and the cursor blinks. (interactive fiction)
[personal profile] cobaltnine
This semester is wicked, but the last one that should interfere with the main IF Comp for a while... 

No randomizer program this year?  Numbering from the alpha list and then using http://www.random.org/sequences/  I get this....
16: Last Minute (web/lastminute/LastMinute.html)
5: Escape From Summerland (zcode/escape/Escape From Summerland.zblorb)
13: J'dal (glulx/j'dal/J'dal.gblorb)
11: Irvine Quik & the Search for the Fish of Traglea (adrift/iqsfot/iqsfot.taf)
26: The Test is Now READY (zcode/testisnowready/The Test is Now READY.zblorb)
 4: Changes (zcode/changes/Changes.z8)
20: Murphy's Law (zcode/murphys/Murphy's Law.zblorb)
7: Fish Bowl (zcode/fish/Fish Bowl.zblorb)
22: Shuffling Around (glulx/shuffling/Shuffling Around.gblorb)
15: A Killer Headache (glulx/headache/headache.gblorb)
8: Guilded Youth (web/guildedyouth/guildedyouth.zip)
24: Spiral (zcode/spiral/Spiral.z8)
10: In a Manor of Speaking (glulx/manor/In a Manor of Speaking.gblorb)
9: howling dogs (web/howlingdogs/howling dogs.html)
18: Living Will (web/livingwill/livingwill.zip)
19: Lunar Base 1 (zcode/lunarbase1/Lunar Base 1.zblorb)
6: Eurydice (zcode/eurydice/Eurydice.zblorb)
12: The Island (tads3/theisland/TheIsland.t3)
2: Body Bargain (zcode/body/Body Bargain.zblorb)
1: Andromeda Apocalypse (glulx/andromeda/Andromeda Apocalypse.gblorb)
23: Signos (quest/signos/Signos.quest)
17: The Lift (web/thelift/The Lift.html)
3: Castle Adventure (zcode/castle/castle.z8)
25: Sunday Afternoon (zcode/sunday/Sunday Afternoon.z8)
27: Transit (web/transit/Transit.html)
28: Valkyrie (web/valkyrie/Valkyrie.html)
14: Kicker (glulx/kicker/Kicker.gblorb)
21: The Sealed Room (alan/sealedroom/The Sealed Room.a3c)
From:
Anonymous (will be screened)
OpenID (will be screened if not on Access List)
Identity URL: 
User (will be screened if not on Access List)
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

cobaltnine: cobaltnine name and retro-looking shapes (Default)
cobaltnine

October 2012

S M T W T F S
 123456
789 10111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated 25 Jul 2017 16:44
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios